Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.





Topic:  What You Don’t Know Could Hurt Your Next Career Move… Don’t Make These 10 Common Mistakes!

Date:  Wednesday, July 1st    

Time:  12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST) 

Registration Link: 


Topic:  How to “sell” on Your LinkedIn Profile 

Date:  Thursday, July 9th  

Time:  10:00 am EST (7:00 am PST, 8:00 am MST, 9:00 am CST)

Registration Link: 


Topic:   How to write a stand-out resume

Date:  Tuesday, July 14th  

Time:  11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Registration Link: 


Topic:  Stay Inspired During Your Job Search 

Date:  Friday, July 24th  

Time:  2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Registration Link: 


*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on, and apply. The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *