Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.

 

 

Topic: Re-THINK! The Brand Called YOU: Your Personal Branding Session
Date: Wednesday, August 5th
Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4962002885645282050

 

Topic: Online and Offline: Succeeding with a High-Quality Resume and Digital Presence in an Increasingly Competitive Job Seeking Environment
Date: Tuesday, August 11th
Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4976276745636177922

 

Topic: Accelerate Your Job Search NOW
Date: Thursday, August 20th
Time: 10:00 am EST (7:00 am PST, 8:00 am MST, 9:00 am CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6713266523461354753

 

 

*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on www.kinsa.com, and apply. The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|