Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.

 

 

Topic: Determine if a Job Posting is Worth Your Time
Date: Tuesday, November 3rd
Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)
Registration Link:
  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/75674257928133121

 

Topic: How to attract the eyes of hiring managers: Tips for creating a resume that highlights your abilities and scores interviews
Date: Tuesday, November 10th
Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)
Registration Link: 
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/592207228471334913

 

Topic: GETTING UNSTUCK: Re-THINK Your Job Search for Success
Date: Wednesday, November 18th
Time: 12:00 am EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)
Registration Link: 
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5774963093737392898

 

*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on www.kinsa.com and apply.  The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|