Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.

 

Topic: Energize Your Job Search: Pro Tips on Writing Your Resume | CV

Date: Tuesday, March 8th

Time: 11:00 AM EST (8:00 am, PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8124566668410379268

 

Topic: Re-THINK! What You Don’t Know Could Hurt Your Next Career Move… Don’t Make These 10 Common Mistakes!

Date: Thursday, March 17th

Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/568781036450026500

 

Topic: Directly Market Yourself to Employers

Date: Monday, March 21st

Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5461107502263017986

 

Topic: How To Get Hired When You’re Not Currently Employed

Date: Tuesday, March 29th

Time: 2:00 PM EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1377786299005410050


*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on www.kinsa.com and apply.  The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|