Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.

 

Topic: Re-THINK! The Brand Called YOU: Your Personal Branding Session

Date: Wednesday, April 6th Time: 12:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM MST, 11:00 AM CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2955747113650955267

 

Topic: Energize Your Job Search: Pro Tips on Writing Your Resume | CV

Date: Tuesday, April 12th Time: 11:00 AM EST (8:00 am, PST, 9:00 pm MST, 10:00 pm CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5778709133105422595

 

Topic: Job Search Tips for the More Mature Job Seeker

Date: Thursday, April 21st Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7559132918800345603

 

Topic: Job Search Tips for Individuals with Light or No Experience

Date: Tuesday, April 26th Time: 2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6100156855043953667


*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on www.kinsa.com and apply.  The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|