Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.

 

Topic: Kick Start Your Job Search

Date: Tuesday, May 3rd Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Registration Link:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1841703241464959745

 

Topic: Does Your Resume | CV Make You Shine or Sink?

Date: Tuesday, May 10th Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Registration Link:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/873279788013897731

 

Topic: Re-Think! Interview Strategies that Produce the Best Results

Date: Thursday, May 19th Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Registration Link:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/81013490480472323

 

Topic: What is the Best Way to Schedule an Interview?

Date: Thursday, May 26th Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4075042254935146499

 

 

*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on www.kinsa.com and apply.  The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|