Answer “Tell Me About Yourself” Like a Pro
Tuesday, November 1st @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

The answer to the question “tell me about yourself” can lead to you being eliminated or being screened in during the interview process. During this session we will address the following:

  • What employers look for in your answers
  • How to effectively format your responses
  • Great follow up replies

 Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3840510931197790980

A Job Seeker’s Guide to Resume Writing: How to Create a Compelling Document that Scores Interviews
Tuesday, November 8th @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

This session will provide actionable tips to job seekers old and new. Attendees will be able to implement the information in this instructional webinar to create a resume that attracts the eyes of hiring managers and scores interviews.

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4059973452102051588
Re-THINK! What You Don’t Know Could Hurt Your Next Career Move… Don’t Make These 10 Common Mistakes!
Thursday, November 17th @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)
As a results coach working with thousands of job seekers, I’ve learned it’s not always the most qualified person who gets the job. In this webinar, we are going to break it down so you can learn the COMMON MISTAKES made by job seekers and more importantly how to get it right so you are a top candidate. How well do you think you are doing on your job search?

Come ready to learn and be inspired as this will give you the confidence you need to kick your job search into “high gear”.

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8216687056513771524

What Does It Take To Be Memorable?
Tuesday, November 22nd @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

In this competitive job market, there will be competition for all job opportunities. Learn how to be memorable in your written and verbal communications. During this session we will discuss the following:

  • Memorable documentation
  • Memorable telephone conversations
  • Memorable email
  • Memorable interviews
  • Memorable follow-up

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8650736863764429572

Informational Interviews Lead To Job Offers
Wednesday, November 30th @ 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST)
Your job is to schedule as many interviews as possible, including informational interviews. This webinar will address the following:

  • What could be sabotaging your job search?
  • The who, what, when, where and why of informational interviews
  • Why this differentiates you from your competition

To register, visit Kinsa CareerEdge and register on the Webinar tab.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|