Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.

 

TOPIC: Re-THINK! The Brand Called YOU: Your Personal Branding Session

DATE: Thursday, December 8th

TIME: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

DESCRIPTION: What if you were what every company wanted? What if you were the perfect brand? It’s crucial when you interview for job to be able to distinguish yourself from every other candidate. Your part on the interview is to articulate why they should hire you. Who are they hiring? What is your character, track record, and reputation? What can they count on? Through a series of questions, they hope to get to know you. Bottom line, they hope you are the one.

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4998902506914547458

 

TOPIC: Get Out Of Your House

DATE: Wednesday, December 21st

TIME: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

DESCRIPTION: Learn why spending most of your time in front of your computer answering job board or website postings is not the most effective way to conduct your job search. During this session we will discuss the following: • Where you should go • What you should do • Who you should meet • Why your results will improve

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8136100551540882690

 

TOPIC: Is Your Experience or Lack of Experience Helping or Hurting Your Search?

DATE: Thursday, December 29th

TIME: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

DESCRIPTION: Have you ever wondered if your extensive experience or lack of experience is hurting your efforts to find a new job? During this session we will discuss the following: • Does extensive experience eliminate you as over-qualified? • Should you apply for a job mandating experience you don’t have? • If you’re changing careers, is your past experience relevant? • How to most effectively list experience on your resume or CV

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3331827374927174914

 

*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on www.kinsa.com and apply.  The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|