Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.

 

 

Topic: How to Revive Your Job Search

Date: Friday, January 6th

Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am CST)

Description:  If you feel like your job search is stalled, it’s time to make changes. You can’t continue to conduct your job search the SAME way and expect DIFFERENT results. During this session you will learn how to jump start your efforts by focusing on the following:

  • How to evaluate your job search
  • Changes you need to make
  • Additional tips to revive your job search
  • Daily priorities

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4405077168130355201

 

Topic: Re-Think! Shifting for Success in Your Job Search

Date: Monday, January 16th

Time: 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST, 11:00 am MST, 12:00 pm CST)

Description: When talking to job seekers, I often hear complaints such as, “It’s too hard” or “it’s too frustrating”, or “I’m overwhelmed”. Does the voice in your head habitually complain and say things like, “I can’t do it”? Come learn how you can shift your thoughts and feelings of being upset, angry, frustrated, hopeless, burned out, or all of the above. When you know your power, you shift into success immediately!

Registration Link:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3473084932939590145

 

Topic: Make Every Move in Your Search Count

Date: Monday, January 23rd

Time: 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 pm CST)

Description:  There is no guarantee that you will find a job if you work hard on your job search. If you’ve been conducting your search for more than 6 months, chances are you’re working hard but not necessarily smart. During this session we will address the following:

  • Getting your resume in the right hands
  • Increasing your networking efforts
  • Other necessary “moves” in your job search

Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3200147664018905345

 

 

 

*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on www.kinsa.com and apply.  The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|