Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.

Presentation Title: Habits that could sabotage your Job Search

Date: Thursday, May 4th

Time: 10:00 am EST (7:00 PST, 8:00 MST, 9:00 CST)

Description: If you’ve been conducting a job search and are not getting the results you anticipated, you may have formed habits that are actually holding you back. During this session, we will address the following:

  • Habits that could sabotage your job search
  • How to break old habits and create new effective ones
  • Common habits of job seekers who are receiving job offers!

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/727163496811091457

 

Presentation Title: The New Rules: Resume Writing in the Time of Picky Hiring Managers and Electronic Scanners

Date: Tuesday, May 9th

Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 PST, 9:00 MST, 10:00 CST)

Description: This webinar will provide job seekers with the new rules of how to effectively write a resume that appeals both to hiring managers and Applicant Tracking Systems. Attendees will be provided with actionable tips and advice they can use in their own job search.

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6914638793841506817

 

Presentation Title:  Re-THINK: Finding Your Passion, Purpose and Power in Your Career Transition

Date:  Tuesday, May 16th

Time:  12:00 pm EST (9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST)

Description:  Of all the great discoveries you make in life, the most important is the answer to the question, “Who am I?”. As we learn and grow, human beings come to the understanding that our lives count for something; that our gifts, talents and abilities are being used to make a difference. Since work is so much a part of our lives, we want it to be meaningful and fulfilling. Yet, this is exactly where so many people get stuck. Come find out why and how to get clarity!

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8997203976802787585

 

Presentation Title: What References Help You The Most

Date: Thursday, May 25th

Time: 4:00 EST (1:00 PST, 2:00 MST, 3:00 CST)

Description:  When possible, references should not be provided prior to an interview, so you can prepare your references for the call. During this session, we will address the following:

  • How to prep your references
  • Basic information to provide for each reference listed
  • What references help you the most
  • Why personal references can hurt your chances of getting hired

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6128949774865442817

 

Presentation Title: What Job Targets Are Best For You?

Date: Wednesday, May 31st

Time: 2:00 EST (11:00 PST, 12:00 MST, 1:00 CST)

Description: You need to learn how to open doors with employers you respect and admire. But, how do you put yourself in front of the decision makers of your preferred companies? During this session, we will address the following:

  • Value of connections and research
  • Advantage of having more than one target
  • When do you change your job target

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7008708610667666433

 

*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on www.kinsa.com and apply.  The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|