Register today for the following free webinars on Kinsa CareerEdge. Login or create an account; then click the WEBINAR Tab to reserve your spot.

 

 

 

Presentation: Is Social Media Hurting Your Search?

Date: Thursday, June 8th

Time: 12:00 am EST (9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST)

Description: What does your Social Media presence say about you to a prospective employer? Do you even know what type of online reputation you have established? This could either help or hurt your job search process.

During this session, we will address the following:

• What to check out about yourself today

• What your social media presence says about you

• 25 steps to improve your online reputation

Registration Link:  attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3356147476439500291

 

Presentation: The New Rules: Resume Writing in the Time of Picky Hiring Managers and Electronic Scanners

Date: Tuesday, June 13th

Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 PST, 9:00 MST, 10:00 CST)

Description: This webinar will provide job seekers with the new rules of how to effectively write a resume that appeals both to hiring managers and Applicant Tracking Systems. Attendees will be provided with actionable tips and advice they can use in their own job search.

Registration Link:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6584772111938589699

 

Presentation: Job Search Mistakes Even Smart People Make – Re-THINK and Get Results!

Date: Thursday, June 22nd

Time: 1:00 pm EST (10:00 PST, 11:00, MST, 12:00 CST)

Description: This webinar is designed for smart people who are ready to get back to work. We are going to break it down so you know which mistakes are frequently made and more importantly how to turn these mistakes around so you can have positive results. Come ready to learn!

Registration Link:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6714455110388342787

 

*After registering for the webinar, search our current job opportunities on www.kinsa.com and apply.  The ideal position you seek may be just a click away!*


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

|