February 2018 Kinsa CareerEdge Webinars

Weekly Free Career Webinars With Q&A

 

Learn from top employment experts weekly, by participating in the Weekly FREE Job Seeker Webinars.These sessions address topics most important to your search and allow time for you to ask questions.

 

 

Overcome the Greatest Barriers in Your Job Search


Date: 02/13/2018 02:00 PM Eastern Time (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Description: It is estimated that eight out of ten employees working would change their job if offered a better opportunity. That is great news for anyone in a current job search because it will result in more jobs becoming available. During this session, we will discuss some of the greatest barriers you are facing in your job search including the following:
• Social Media
• The Mental Game
• Overqualified or Underqualified
• Too Many Choices

Register Now

Re-Think – Finding your Passion, Purpose and Power


Date: 02/22/2018 02:00 PM Eastern Time (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Description: Who is it that decides what you experience, what you feel, what you go through…even what you dream? YOU are the power that decides. Let’s focus on giving Power to the Passion and Purpose in your life.

This topic completely redirected my life in amazing ways. If you prefer a FULFILLING life experience versus that…s u r v i v a l…feeling, join us. Access to all the resources that are already within you and fulfill your passion, purpose, and power. Come learn to direct your steps with a fresh new determination, as you explore options that resonate with what you care about.

Being in a career transition is a perfect time to explore all the possibilities. I’ll share how I found my purpose and how you can find yours. It’s a lot easier than you think. In this webinar, we’ll focus on how to…

• Instantly build your self-confidence
• Shift your emotions so you can eliminate doubt and resistance plus getting unstuck
• Accelerate success and learn how to stay on your path
• Rid yourself of unwanted habits and behaviors that are holding you back

Join us to discover your unique contribution to this Universe. It will be energizing, inspiring…and it’s free!

Register Now

Crush Your Competition


Date: 02/28/2018 03:00 PM Eastern Time (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST)

Description: Finding a job is a sales process and you will always have competition. If you want to accept a job offer, it is your responsibility to crush your competition, so you are the only person being considered by prospective hiring authorities. During this session, we will address how you can accomplish the following:

• A resume that stands out and doesn’t end up in a deep dark hole
• Cover letters that grab attention
• Questions that provide a competitive edge
• How to differentiate yourself from your competition

Register Now

Leave a Reply

|