get noticed by recruiters

Weekly Free Career Webinars With Q&A

 

Learn from top employment experts weekly, by participating in the Weekly FREE Job Seeker Webinars.These sessions address topics most important to your search and allow time for you to ask questions.

Tired of Being Ignored? Get Noticed by Recruiters!


Date: 03/13/2018 12:00 PM Eastern Time  (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Description:   One of the greatest frustrating and getting noticed in your job search by recruiters and hiring authorities. If you feel like your resume end up in a dark hole and you’re frustrated by not being called back, this webinar will show you how to change your results and get noticed by recruiters. During this session, we will address the following:

  • How to get noticed by recruiters and hiring authorities
  • Steps to get your resume or CV noticed
  • What it takes to get called back

Register Now

 

Job Search Mistakes Even Smart People Make. Re-THINK and Get Results!


Date: 03/22/2018 02:00 PM Eastern Time (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Description: We are going to break it down so you can see the Job Search Mistakes being made and more importantly how to turn these mistakes around so you can get results.
Come ready to learn! This webinar is designed for smart people who are ready to get back to work.

I have helped place thousands of people get hired for jobs they love, and I want to assist you so you too can land your dream job.

Here is a sneak peak of the mistakes we are going to Re-THINK:

  • Disempowered Thinking
  • Online Resume Submittal
  • Ineffective Networking
  • Low Self-Confidence
  • Not Being Clear
  • Lack of Preparation for Interviews
  • Not Fully Communicating Your Value
  • Lack of Commitment to Job Search Activity
  • Fear of Follow Up
  • Not Having Support

This will give you the confidence you need to get your job search into “high gear”. Say GOODBYE to these mistakes and let’s get you back to work!

Register Now

 

Is it ME or is it the Job Market?


Date: 03/26/2018 02:00 PM Eastern Time (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Description: If you have convinced yourself that the reason you can’t find a job is the job market or that no one is hiring – this session was created for you. During this session, we will discuss the following:

  • Reality vs. Perception
  • Are you sabotaging your search?
  • Steps you can take to turn things around

Register Now

 

Your Career Partner

We want to help you build your career, by providing the opportunity, expertise and support you need.

Leave a Reply

|